Dave Brown

Email:  president@mustangers.com

Vice President

Reed Hilterman

Email:  vicepresident@mustangers.com


Juleen Dellacroce

Email:  secretary@mustangers.com


​Joel Newcomer

Email:  treasurer@mustangers.com

Board Chairman

Ross Schwyhart

Email:  chairman@mustangers.com

Contact Form

Cruise Controller


Email:  cruise@mustangers.com


Email:  newsletter@mustangers.com

Prize Patrol

Janie Harris

Email:  raffle@mustangers.com


Kevin & Tanya Lucier 

Email:  webmaster@mustangers.com


2024 Officers

Rocky Mountain Mustangers : The Ford Mustang Club of Colorado Springs, CO

Monthly Club Meeting

4:30 p.m. normally the 3rd Saturday, each month at Phil Long Ford Motor City:
Check the Events Page for dates & times. 
Visitors Welcome!

If you are interested in joining the club, please stop by one of our club meetings and check us out! 

Download the membership form and bring it with you to a meeting or mail it to our club Post Office box.