​​President

Dave Brown

Email:  president@mustangers.com


Vice President

Reed Hilterman

Email:  vicepresident@mustangers.com


Secretary

Juleen Dellacroce

Email:  secretary@mustangers.com


Treasurer

​Joel Newcomer

Email:  treasurer@mustangers.com


Board Chairman

Ross Schwyhart

Email:  chairman@mustangers.com

Contact Form

Cruise Controller

(Vacant)

Email:  cruise@mustangers.com


Newsletter
WesPowell

Email:  newsletter@mustangers.com


Prize Patrol

Janie Harris

Email:  raffle@mustangers.com


Webmaster

Kevin & Tanya Lucier 

Email:  webmaster@mustangers.com


Committees

2024 Officers

Rocky Mountain Mustangers : The Ford Mustang Club of Colorado Springs, CO


Monthly Club Meeting

4:30 p.m. normally the 3rd Saturday, each month at Phil Long Ford Motor City:
Check the Events Page for dates & times. 
Visitors Welcome!

If you are interested in joining the club, please stop by one of our club meetings and check us out! 


Download the membership form and bring it with you to a meeting or mail it to our club Post Office box.