If you are interested in joining our club, please stop by one of our club meetings and check us out.  


Download the membership form and bring it with you to a meeting or mail it to our club Post Office box.

Contact Form

2018 Officers



Committees

Copyright 2018. Rocky Mountain Mustangers Club. All Rights Reserved.

Cruise Controller

Steve Niebergall

Email:  cruise@mustangers.com


Newsletter

Jeff ONeil

Email:  newsletter@mustangers.com


Prize Patrol

Mike Cahill

Email:  raffle@mustangers.com


Web Master

Diane Cahill

Email:  webmaster@mustangers.com




President

Patrick Germain

Email:  president@mustangers.com


Vice President

Reed Hiltermann

Email:  vicepresident@mustangers.com


Secretary

Cathy Short

Email:  secretary@mustangers.com


Treasurer

Dave Brown

Email:  treasurer@mustangers.com


Board Chairman

Neal Case

Email:  chairman@mustangers.com