‚ÄčPresident

Marc Short

Email:  president@mustangers.com


Vice President

Lynn Murphy

Email:  vicepresident@mustangers.com


Secretary

Ross Schwyhart

Email:  secretary@mustangers.com


Treasurer

Wes Powell

Email:  treasurer@mustangers.com


Board Chairman

Terry Myers

Email:  chairman@mustangers.com

Contact Form

Monthly Club Meeting

4:30 p.m. normally the 3rd Saturday, each month at Phil Long Ford Motor City:
Check the Events Page for dates & times. 
Visitors Welcome!

If you are interested in joining the club, please stop by one of our club meetings and check us out! 


Download the membership form and bring it with you to a meeting or mail it to our club Post Office box.



2022 Officers

Rocky Mountain Mustangers : The Ford Mustang Club of Colorado Springs, CO

Committees

Cruise Controller

Reed Hiltermann

Email:  cruise@mustangers.com


Newsletter
Wes Powell
Email:  newsletter@mustangers.com


Prize Patrol

Jim Murphy

Email:  raffle@mustangers.com


Webmaster

Kevin & Tanya Lucier 

Email:  webmaster@mustangers.com